Trustee and Committee Leadership

2017 - 2018 Board of Trustees

Edward T.  Holleran, Jr. '65
Board President
(Retired) President and Chief Executive Officer, Atlantic Broadband

Richard Alexander, DMD '66

Rebecca Anne Boylan '67     
Financial Professional

Patricia D’Amore, PhD '69
Director of Research and Senior Scientist
Schepens Eye Research Institute - Mass Eye & Ear

Rev. George Evans '69
Pastor, Holy Name Parish, Roxbury

John J.  Griffin, Jr. '61  
Attorney, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Christopher Harvey '79
Attorney, Dechert, LLP

Charles Landry '92
Vice President, National Development

William J. McCarran '72
President, McCarran Construction, Inc.

John Sullivan '80
Senior Vice President, Atlantic Management

James Thomas '92
Equity Trader, Putnam Investments

Paul Trane '83
Founder & Lead Consultant, Telecom Insight Group

Timothy Welsh
Headmaster, Matignon High School

Matignon Board Committees and Membership

Advancement Committee - John Griffin '61, Chair
Catholic Identity and Mission Effectiveness Committee - Fr. George Evans '69, Chair
Educational Program Committee - Patricia D'Amore, PhD '69, Chair
Finance Committee - James Thomas '92, Chair
Governance Committee - Rebecca Anne Boylan '67, Chair
Institutional Issues Committee - Bill McCarran '72, Chair