Faculty & Staff Profiles

Get to know Matignon High School's faculty & staff!

This week's spotlight is Sr. Virginia O'Connell!

Click on faculty and staff names below to view their profiles!


Timothy Welsh, Headmaster
Joseph DiSarcina, Principal
Pat D'Angelo, Vice Principal
Thomas Galligani, Headmaster Emeritus

Admissions Office
Emily Neuberger, Admissions Director

Athletic Department
Jim Weymouth, Athletic Director

Student Support
Kathy Clark, School Nurse
Sarah Crass, International Program Director
Mary Croxen, Library/Media Center Specialist
Marie Baird, School Secretary
Sr. Virginia O’Connell

Business Office
Eileen Gustin, Business Manager

Guidance Department
Joseph Carabello, Director of Guidance
Mallory McKearin, Guidance Counselor
Christine Carabello, Administrative Assistant

Office for Advancement
Christopher Martin, Chief Advancement Officer
Emma Ryder, Communications Director
Karen Weidner, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

Campus Ministry
Susan Lenn Johnson

Business Department
Andrea Lemos

Computer Science Department
Patricia Piecz








English Department
Michael Hill
Yann Kumin
Mary Listro
William Mangan
Abigail Townson

Fine Arts Department
Hannah Cascio

Foreign Language Department
Erin Chechik
Jennifer Coviello
Paula Gaffey
Sarah Hewitt

Mathematics Department
Paul Frassa
Thomas Haferd
Septimia Hovander
Peter Lochrie
Kimberly Seefeld
Robert Zaya

Physical Education
Edward Cullen

Science Department
Shamsa Kazmi
Rachael Love
Kelsey Ridley
Elena Tartaglini

Social Studies Department
Cara Burke
Jamie Hill
Emma Ryder
Greg Salvucci
Philip Trapani

Nathaniel Chartier
Susan Lenn Johnson
John Logan
Storm Obuchowski
Amanda Vallimont