Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Director
Mike Lahiff '75
mlahiff@matignon.org

 

“I am truly honored to be appointed Athletic Director for Matignon High School, and I look forward to helping our student-athletes continue to expect excellence in all aspects of their high school careers.”  Learn more about Mike Lahiff HERE

 

Fall Athletics

Cheerleading
Sarah McCallister '14 & Jessica Traill '11
Smccallister@matignon.org
jtraill@matignon.org

Cross Country
Larry Sullivan 
lsullivan@matignon.org 

Football
Michael Hill
mhill@matignon.org

Golf
Ted O'Brien
Tobrien@matignon.org

Boys Soccer 
Jonathan Keefe
Jkeefe@matignon.org
 

Girls Soccer
Patty Piecz
ppiecz@gmail.com

Volleyball
Alyssa McLellan
amclellan@matignon.org

Winter Athletics

Boys Basketball
Scott Armstrong '95
sarmstrong@matignon.org

Girls Basketball
Joseph DiSarcina
jdisarcina@matignon.org

Winter Cheerleading
Sarah McCallister '14 & Jessica Traill '11
Smccallister@matignon.org
jtraill@matignon.org

Boys Hockey
Derek Edgerly
Dedgerly@matignon.org

Girls Hockey
Anthony Cornacchia
acornacchia@matignon.org

Indoor Track
Mike Hill
mhill@matignon.org

Swimming
Emily Ellison
eellison@matignon.org

Spring Athletics

Baseball
Matt O'Donnell
Modonnell@matignon.org

Boys Lacrosse
Tommy Thompson
tthompson@matignon.org

Girls Lacrosse
Mike Olsen
molsen@saintagnesschool.us

Softball
Brian Seabury
bseabury@matignon.org

Boys Tennis
Mike Rose
mrose@matignon.org

Girls Tennis
Steve Donahue
S.Donahue@comcast.net

Track and Field
John Logan
Jlogan@matignon.org