Athletic Staff Directory

Fall Athletics

Cheerleading

Sarah McCallister & Jessica Traill

Smccallister@matignon.org

jtraill@matignon.org

 

Cross Country

Dave Tousignant

 

Football

Michael Hill & John Logan 

mhill@matignon.org

jlogan@matignon.org
 
 

Golf

Ted O'Brien

Tobrien@matignon.org

 

Boys Soccer 

Jonathan Keefe

Jkeefe@matignon.org

 

Girls Soccer

Patty Piecz

ppiecz@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Emma Ryder

eryder@matignon.org

 

Winter Athletics

Boys Basketball

Mark Conceicao

mconceicao@matignon.org


Girls Basketball

Joseph DiSarcina

jdisarcina@matignon.org
 

Hockey Cheerleading

TBD

 

Boys Hockey

Chris Kelly '83

ckelly@matignon.org

 

Girls Hockey

Mark Wall '87

mwall@matignon.org

 

Swimming

Amy Boyden

matignonswim@yahoo.com

 

Spring Athletics

Baseball

John DeAngelo

johnmdeangelo@comcast.net

 

Boys Lacrosse

TBD


Girls Lacrosse

Mike Olsen

molsen@saintagnesschool.us

 

Softball

Paul DelVecchio

pauljoann@comcast.net

 

Boys Tennis

TBD

 

Girls Tennis

Steve Donahue

S.Donahue@comcast.net

 

Track and Field

TBD