Matignon High School

Staff Directory

School Phone Number - (617) 876-1212
Main Office Fax - (617) 661-3905
Guidance Office Fax - (617) 491-0290
Admissions Office Fax - (617) 491-4015
Athletics Office Fax - (617) 864-3790

Name/Title Extension Email
Administration    
Timothy Welsh, Headmaster 27 twelsh@matignon.org
Joseph DiSarcina, Principal 14 jdisarcina@matignon.org
Pat D'Angelo, Vice Principal 16 pdangelo@matignon.org
Thomas Galligani, Headmaster Emeritus 21 tgalligani@matignon.org
Gregory Salvucci, Associate Principal 19 gsalvucci@matignon.org
     
Admissions Office    
Erica McCummings, Admissions Director 11 emccummings@matignon.org
     
Athletic Department    
Mike Lahiff '75, Athletic Director 18 mlahiff@matignon.org
     
Student Support    
Kathy Clark, School Nurse 23 kclark@matignon.org
Jessie Hedderman, School Nurse   jhedderman@matignon.org
Sarah Crass, International Program Director 35 scrass@matignon.org
Louise DeBenedictus, International Program Coordinator   ldebenedictus@matignon.org
Amanda Vallimont, International Program Coordinator   avallimont@matignon.org
Mary Croxen, Library/Media Center Specialist 24 mcroxen@matignon.org
Marie Baird, School Secretary 10 mbaird@matignon.org
     
Business Office    
Eileen Gustin, Chief Business Officer 40 egustin@matignon.org
Laurene Bergin    
     
Guidance Department    
Joseph Carabello, Director of Guidance 15 jcarabel@matignon.org
Hannah Camiel, Guidance Counselor 20 hcamiel@matignon.org
     
Registrar's Office    
Andrea Lemos, Registrar 12 alemos@matignon.org
     
Office for Advancement    
Erin DiGuardia '04, Chief Advancement Officer 22 ediguardia@matignon.org
Tori Dugan '11, Director of Communications 39 tdugan@matignon.org
     
Facilities    
Rob Lemos, Plant Manager 17 rlemos@matignon.org
     
Information Technology    
Patty Piecz, IT Support 34 ppiecz@matignon.org
     
Campus Ministry    
Susan Lenn Johnson 13 slennjohnson@matignon.org
     
Faculty   Email
Angel, Halley - English   hangel@matignon.org
Arthur, Ashley - Theology   aarthur@matignon.org
Burke, Cara - Social Studies   cburke@matignon.org
Cascio, Hannah - Fine Arts   hcascio@matignon.org
Chartier, Nathaniel - Theology/ELL   nchartier@matignon.org
Cullen, Edward - Physical Education   ecullen@matignon.org
Donahue, Shannon - Science   shannondonahue@matignon.org
Dujardin, Philip - Theology   pdujardin@matignon.org
Frassa, Paul - Mathematics    pfrassa@matignon.org
Gaffey, Paula - Foreign Language   pgaffey@matignon.org
Garcia, Indira - Foreign Language   Igarcia@matignon.org
Hewitt, Sarah - Foreign Language   shewitt@matignon.org
Hallion, Jessica - Foreign Language   jhallion@matignon.org
Hill, Michael - English   mhill@matignon.org
Kazmi, Shamsa - Science   skazmi@matignon.org
Lieberman, Laura - Mathematics/Foreign Language   llieberman@matignon.org
Listro, Mary - English   mlistro@matignon.org
Love, Rachael - Science/Health   rlove@matignon.org
MacDonald, Liam - Social Studies   lmacdonald@matignon.org
McCormack, James - Mathematics   jmccormack@matignon.org
Murphy, Matthew - English   mattmurphy@matignon.org
Obuchowski, Storm - Theology   sobuchowski@matignon.org
O'Connell, Sister Virginia   sisterv@matignon.org
Pacheco Yanez, Graciela - Foreign Language   gpachecoyanez@matignon.org
Piecz, Patricia - Computer Science   ppiecz@matignon.org
Seefeld, Kimberly - Mathematics   kseefeld@matignon.org
Snow, Walter - Business/SAT Prep   wsnow@matignon.org
Tartaglini, Elena - Science   etartaglini@matignon.org
Trapani, Philip - Social Studies   ptrapani@matignon.org
Uryga, Alexander - Social Studies/ELL   auryga@matignon.org
Zaya, Robert - Mathematics   rzaya@matignon.org
Zhang, Eileen - English/ELL   ezhang@matignon.org