Matignon High School

Staff Directory

School Phone Number - (617) 876-1212
Main Office Fax - (617) 661-3905
Guidance Office Fax - (617) 491-0290
Admissions Office Fax - (617) 491-4015
Athletics Office Fax - (617) 864-3790

Name/Title Extension Email
Administration    
Timothy Welsh, Headmaster 27 twelsh@matignon.org
Joseph DiSarcina, Principal 14 jdisarcina@matignon.org
Pat D'Angelo, Vice Principal 16 pdangelo@matignon.org
Thomas Galligani, Headmaster Emeritus 21 tgalligani@matignon.org
     
Admissions Office    
Emily Neuberger, Admissions Director 11 eneuberger@matignon.org
     
Athletic Department    
Jim Weymouth, Athletic Director 18 jweymouth@matignon.org
     
Student Support    
Kathy Clark, School Nurse 23 kclark@matignon.org
Sarah Crass, International Program Director 35 scrass@matignon.org
Mary Croxen, Library/Media Center Specialist 24 mcroxen@matignon.org
Marie Baird, School Secretary 10 mbaird@matignon.org
     
Business Office    
Eileen Gustin, Business Manager 40 egustin@matignon.org
     
Guidance Department    
Joseph Carabello, Director of Guidance 15 jcarabel@matignon.org
Mallory McKearin, Guidance Counselor 20 mmckearin@matignon.org
Christine Carabello, Administrative Assistant 12 ccarabello@matignon.org
     
Office for Advancement    
Christopher Martin, Chief Advancement Officer 22 cmartin@matignon.org
Emma Ryder, Communications Director  39 eryder@matignon.org
Karen Weidner, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 37 kweidner@matignon.org
     
Facilities    
Rob Lemos, Plant Manager 17 rlemos@matignon.org
     
Technology    
Patty Piecz, Computer Science, IT Support 34 ppiecz@matignon.org
     
Campus Ministry    
Susan Lenn Johnson 13 slennjohnson@matignon.org
Cardeen Menendez 13 cmenendez@matignon.org
     
Faculty   Email
Burke, Cara - Social Studies   cburke@matignon.org
Cascio, Hannah - Fine Arts   hcascio@matignon.org
Chartier, Nathaniel - Theology   nchartier@matignon.org
Chechik, Erin - Foreign Language   echechik@matignon.org
Coviello, Jennifer - Foreign Language   jcoviello@matignon.org
Cullen, Edward - Physical Education   ecullen@matignon.org
Frassa, Paul - Mathematics    pfrassa@matignon.org
Gaffey, Paula - Foreign Language   pgaffey@matignon.org
Haferd, Thomas - Mathematics   thaferd@matignon.org
Hewitt, Sarah - Foreign Language   shewitt@matignon.org
Hill, James - Social Studies   jhill@matignon.org
Hill, Michael - English   mhill@matignon.org
Hovander, Septimia - Mathematics   shovander@matignon.org
Kazmi, Shamsa - Science   skazmi@matignon.org
Kumin, Yann - English   ykumin@matignon.org
Lemos, Andrea - Business   alemos@matignon.org
Lenn Johnson, Susan - Theology   slennjohnson@matignon.org
Listro, Mary - English   mlistro@matignon.org
Lochrie, Peter - Mathematics   plochrie@matignon.org
Logan, John - Theology   jlogan@matignon.org
Love, Rachael - Science   rlove@matignon.org
Mangan, William - English   wmangan@matignon.org
Menendez, Cardeen - Theology   cmenendez@matignon.org
O'Connell, Sister Virginia   sisterv@matignon.org
Piecz, Patricia - Computer Science   ppiecz@matignon.org
Ridley, Kelsey - Science   kridley@matignon.org
Ryder, Emma - Social Studies   eryder@matignon.org
Salvucci, Gregory - Social Studies   gsalvucci@matignon.org
Seefeld, Kimberly - Mathematics   kseefeld@matignon.org
Tartaglini, Elena - Science   etartaglini@matignon.org
Townson, Abigail - English   atownson@matignon.org
Trapani, Philip - Social Studies   ptrapani@matignon.org
Vallimont, Amanda - Theology   avallimont@matignon.org
Zaya, Robert - Mathematics   rzaya@matignon.org