Matignon High School

Staff Directory

School Phone Number - (617) 876-1212
Main Office Fax - (617) 661-3905
Guidance Office Fax - (617) 491-0290
Admissions Office Fax - (617) 491-4015
Athletics Office Fax - (617) 864-3790

Name/Title Extension Email
Administration    
Timothy Welsh, Headmaster 27 twelsh@matignon.org
Joseph DiSarcina, Principal 14 jdisarcina@matignon.org
Pat D'Angelo, Vice Principal 16 pdangelo@matignon.org
Thomas Galligani, Headmaster Emeritus 21 tgalligani@matignon.org
     
Admissions Office    
Emily Neuberger, Admissions Director 11 eneuberger@matignon.org
     
Athletic Department    
Jim Weymouth, Athletic Director 18 jweymouth@matignon.org
     
Student Support    
Kathy Clark, School Nurse 23 kclark@matignon.org
Sarah Crass, International Program Director 35 scrass@matignon.org
Mary Croxen, Library/Media Center Specialist 24 mcroxen@matignon.org
Marie Baird, School Secretary 10 mbaird@matignon.org
     
Business Office    
Eileen Gustin, Business Manager 40 egustin@matignon.org
     
Guidance Department    
Joseph Carabello, Director of Guidance 15 jcarabel@matignon.org
Sandra Graves, Guidance Counselor 20 sgraves@matignon.org
Christine Carabello, Administrative Assistant 12 ccarabello@matignon.org
     
Office for Advancement    
Christopher Martin, Chief Advancement Officer 22 cmartin@matignon.org
Karen Weidner, Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations 37 kweidner@matignon.org
     
Facilities    
Rob Lemos, Plant Manager 17 rlemos@matignon.org
     
Technology    
Paige Vargas, Technology Integration Specialist 34 pvargas@matignon.org
Patty Piecz, Computer Science, IT Support 34 ppiecz@matignon.org
     
Campus Ministry    
Susan Lenn Johnson 13 slennjohnson@matignon.org
Cardeen Menendez 13 cmenendez@matignon.org
     
Faculty Voicemail Email
Boyle, Grace - Mathematics 79 gboyle@matignon.org
Burke, Cara - Social Studies 64 cburke@matignon.org
Chartier, Nathaniel - Theology 76 nchartier@matignon.org
Churella, Timothy - Mathematics 63 tchurella@matignon.org
Cuddeback-Salim, Stephanie - Foreign Language 53 scuddebacksalim@matignon.org
Cullen, Edward - Physical Education 60 ecullen@matignon.org
DeBenedictus, Lousie - ELL 90 ldebenedictus@matignon.org
Du, Chunmei - Fine Arts 78 cdu@matignon.org
Frassa, Paul - Mathematics  77 pfrassa@matignon.org
Gaffey, Paula - Foreign Language 70 pgaffey@matignon.org
Hewitt, Sarah - Foreign Language 58 shewitt@matignon.org
Hill, Michael - English 75 mhill@matignon.org
Hovander, Septimia - Mathematics 81 shovander@matignon.org
Howley, Judi - Science 66 jhowley@matignon.org
Kazmi, Shamsa - Science 80 skazmi@matignon.org
Keppel, Matthew - Theology 88 mkeppel@matignon.org
Kumin, Yann - English 69 ykumin@matignon.org
Lemos, Andrea - Business 57 alemos@matignon.org
Lenn Johnson, Susan - Theology 84 slennjohnson@matignon.org
Listro, Mary - English 74 mlistro@matignon.org
Logan, John - Theology 62 jlogan@matignon.org
Love, Rachel - Science 83 rlove@matignon.org
Mangan, William - English 71 wmangan@matignon.org
Menendez, Cardeen - Theology 13 cmenendez@matignon.org
Morrison, Katherine - Foreign Language 59 kmorrison@matignon.org
O'Connell, Sister Virginia 54 sisterv@matignon.org
Piecz, Patricia - Computer Science 34 ppiecz@matignon.org
Ridley, Kelsey - Mathematics / AP Physics 61 kridley@matignon.org
Ryder, Emma - Social Studies 67 eryder@matignon.org
Salvucci, Gregory - Social Studies 55 gsalvucci@matignon.org
Tartaglini, Elena - Science 68 etartaglini@matignon.org
Townson, Abigail - English 51 atownson@matignon.org
Trapani, Philip - Social Studies 82 ptrapani@matignon.org
Vallimont, Amanda - Theology 56 avallimont@matignon.org
Vargas, Paige - Social Studies 34 pvargas@matignon.org
Zaya, Robert - Mathematics 52 rzaya@matignon.org